About

 

People

Irit Magora- Levi

Academic Secretary

Mt. Scopus Campus, Administration Bldg., 1st floor room 405

972-2-5882917

iritm@savion.huji.ac.il   

 

Irit Bohbut

Vice Academic Secretary

Mt. Scopus Campus, Administration Bldg., 1st floor room 410

972-2-5881036

iritb@savion.huji.ac.il

 

Yochi Moshe

Assistant Academic Secretary

Mt. Scopus Campus, Administration Bldg., 1st floor room 404

972-2-5882916

yochim@savion.huji.ac.il

 

Sorana Sigal

 Budget and Scholarship Coordinator

Mt. Scopus Campus, Administration Bldg., 1st floor room 401

soranas@savion.huji.ac.il

972-2-5882944

 

Orit Zarka

Human Resources

Mt. Scopus Campus, Administration Bldg., 1st floor room 405

972-2-5882917

oritz@savion.huji.ac.il

 

Mili Revivo- Asis

Secretary

Mt. Scopus Campus, Administration Bldg., 1st floor room 405

02-5882934

milia@savion.huji.ac.il